Trustees and Patrons

Royal Patron
Her Majesty The Queen

HRH Princess Alexandra, the Hon. Lady Ogilvy

Vice Presidents
Robin Aisher OBE
Roderic Bullough
Lady Elizabeth Cavendish CVO
Lady Gingell
Joan Orford

The Rt Hon Baroness Boothroyd OM PC
Professor Dawn Brooker
Diana Lady Farnham DCVO
Baroness Sally Greengross OBE
The Hon Mrs McAulay

Board of Trustees

Kerry Rubie

Vice Chair
James Hussey

Joannie Andrews
Martin Burdes
Rob Chapman
Viscount Devonport
James Hussey
Debbie Meech
Jonathan Passman
James Ross
Jeremy Withers Green

Members of the Board of Trustees are also members of at least one of the four principal committees: Audit and Risk; Fundraising and Public Affairs; Resources and Investment; and Service Delivery.


Honorary Physician
Dr Trevor Hudson

Honorary Chaplain
The Reverend Prebendary Charles Marnham

Chairs of Local Support Groups
Alton: Antonia Goor
Coulsdon: Jean Turner
Malvern: Brenda Cooke
Moulsford: Lady Linda Farrar-Hockley